We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Plantation Tune Tech
208-853-4220
6550 West State Street
Boise, ID 83714
43.6632741 -116.2703091
http://plantationtunetech.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
50 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Drew 10/12/2017
  Marla & Kermit 10/05/2017
Your service is excellent. Always helpful, timely and through. I can always trust you recommendations.
  Marsha 09/14/2017
Love love these guys, if you need anything done to your car/tuck this is the place to go. They are very honest and will work with you to get the job you need done.please please given them a try, you will not be taken advantage of there. Thank You Thank You Thank You very much for all you do.
  Eileen 07/13/2017
Friendly, fast and excellent service. We are very pleased with Plantation Tech.
Shop Comment
thank you Eileen i'm glad we could help you
  Eileen 06/22/2017
Excellent service and diagnostic. Plantation found a problem that was not diagnosed by two other shops...good work. Thank problem was fixed for a reasonable price. I highly recommend Plantation for any service. Their staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I am happy I found a reliable and thorough shop. Thank you Plantation staff!
  Keith 01/19/2017
very responsive, great to deal with
  Val 10/27/2016
Always polite and caring and fun. Thanks for taking good care of me and my car!
  Ernie And Elaine 10/14/2016
I've been taking my vehicles into Plantation Tune Tech for many years now and will certainly continue. They provide excellent customer service and repairs done right. If there is nothing wrong, they will tell you and not do other unnecessary work and present you with a charge. They are honest!! I'd highly recommend Plantation Tune Tech to anyone that wants quality, honest service! Ernie Taylor
  Bob 09/22/2016
  Paul & Ann 08/28/2016
Ed and Kelly are great! They have given us reliable and quick service for years at a great price!
  Bob 07/28/2016
I rely on Plantation Tune Tech to take care of my car and to advise me on all of my auto decisions. They are the best. They always have my best interests as their top priority. I trust them to help guide me through all those decisions.
  Tom 07/14/2016
Trusted car repair!
  Rita 06/27/2016
I've consistently had excellent service at Tune Tech. With an "older" car, things need adjustments and/or replacement from time to time. I appreciate the relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I trust Kelly, Ed and Sandy to be honest and reliable.
  Sally 05/20/2016
  Martin 05/05/2016
I trust Plantation Tune Tech Automotive Service Center with my life - literally. Their people are competent and professional.
  Mike 04/28/2016
  Doug 04/21/2016
I have been using Plantation Tune Tech for my car maintenance for 2-3 years. Every experience has been very positive with no surprises--the car is ready when they say for the price they quoted. I trust this business and recommend them.
  Tom 03/31/2016
I trust my vehicles to be serviced properly at Plantation TuneTech!
  Chuck 02/11/2016
Kelly and Ed are great about working us into their schedule and give accurate estimate son when they can get to my car. Trusting my mechanic is not ever in my mind...they have earned it and work to keep it.
  Tim 01/31/2016
We have been taking our vehicles to Tune Tech for almost 10 years, and have always been dealt with fairly.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
208-853-4220
near by local auto car shop
6550 West State Street
Boise, ID 83714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo