Reviews

Plantation Tune Tech


208-853-4220
6550 West State Street
Boise, ID 83714
43.6632741 -116.2703091
http://plantationtunetech.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (47)


 5     Eileen 07/13/2017
Friendly, fast and excellent service. We are very pleased with Plantation Tech.
Shop Comment
thank you Eileen i'm glad we could help you

 5     Eileen 06/22/2017
Excellent service and diagnostic. Plantation found a problem that was not diagnosed by two other shops...good work. Thank problem was fixed for a reasonable price. I highly recommend Plantation for any service. Their staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I am happy I found a reliable and thorough shop. Thank you Plantation staff!

 5     Keith 01/19/2017
very responsive, great to deal with

 5     Val 10/27/2016
Always polite and caring and fun. Thanks for taking good care of me and my car!

 5     Ernie And Elaine 10/14/2016
I've been taking my vehicles into Plantation Tune Tech for many years now and will certainly continue. They provide excellent customer service and repairs done right. If there is nothing wrong, they will tell you and not do other unnecessary work and present you with a charge. They are honest!! I'd highly recommend Plantation Tune Tech to anyone that wants quality, honest service! Ernie Taylor

 5     Bob 09/22/2016

 5     Paul & Ann 08/28/2016
Ed and Kelly are great! They have given us reliable and quick service for years at a great price!

 5     Bob 07/28/2016
I rely on Plantation Tune Tech to take care of my car and to advise me on all of my auto decisions. They are the best. They always have my best interests as their top priority. I trust them to help guide me through all those decisions.

 5     Tom 07/14/2016
Trusted car repair!

 5     Rita 06/27/2016
I've consistently had excellent service at Tune Tech. With an "older" car, things need adjustments and/or replacement from time to time. I appreciate the relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I trust Kelly, Ed and Sandy to be honest and reliable.

 5     Sally 05/20/2016

 5     Martin 05/05/2016
I trust Plantation Tune Tech Automotive Service Center with my life - literally. Their people are competent and professional.

 5     Mike 04/28/2016

 5     Doug 04/21/2016
I have been using Plantation Tune Tech for my car maintenance for 2-3 years. Every experience has been very positive with no surprises--the car is ready when they say for the price they quoted. I trust this business and recommend them.

 5     Tom 03/31/2016
I trust my vehicles to be serviced properly at Plantation TuneTech!

 5     Chuck 02/11/2016
Kelly and Ed are great about working us into their schedule and give accurate estimate son when they can get to my car. Trusting my mechanic is not ever in my mind...they have earned it and work to keep it.

 5     Tim 01/31/2016
We have been taking our vehicles to Tune Tech for almost 10 years, and have always been dealt with fairly.

 5     David 01/28/2016
Staff was very professional and were able to identify the root cause to a complex problem where my car wouldn't start. They communicated with me all along the way and since the repair, I haven't had any additional issues.

 5     Mary & Ellis 01/08/2016
Yay! With the good job y'all did, the remote start is working beautifully! Now my mom admits that the car not only took several tries to start--sometimes it didn't start at all. I guess their mechanic couldn't figure out the problem. Thanks again and again!

 5     Ernie And Elaine 01/01/2016

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: